JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol.

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky distilled in May 2010 44% vol - using 100% regional resources. Local mash from barley malt supplied by the Baar brewery, distillation in the house of Etter, spring water from the nearby stalactite caves in Baar and oak barrels from the top-quality Rosenau wine-growing estate, all interact to produce finally a product that combines regionality, authenticity and the highest quality .

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky distilled in May 2010 44% vol - using 100% regional resources. Local mash from barley malt supplied by the Baar brewery, distillation in the... read more »
Close window
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol.

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky distilled in May 2010 44% vol - using 100% regional resources. Local mash from barley malt supplied by the Baar brewery, distillation in the house of Etter, spring water from the nearby stalactite caves in Baar and oak barrels from the top-quality Rosenau wine-growing estate, all interact to produce finally a product that combines regionality, authenticity and the highest quality .

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 70cl, 44% vol
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt...
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky distilled in May 2010 44% vol - using 100% regional resources. Local mash from barley malt supplied by the Baar brewery, distillation in the house of Etter, spring water from the...
CHF79.50 *
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 2cl, 44% vol
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 2cl, 44% vol
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% vol - using 100% regional resources. Local mash from barley malt supplied by the Baar brewery, distillation in the house of Etter, spring water from the nearby stalactite caves in Baar and oak barrels...
CHF3.40 *
Viewed

JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol.

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol. baut gänzlich auf regionale Ressourcen. Heimische Maische aus Gerstenmalz, vorbereitet von der Brauerei Baar, die Destillation im Hause Etter, Quellwasser aus den nahe gelegenen Höllgrotten in Baar und Eichenfässer des Qualitätsweinguts Rosenau bei Luzern spielen zusammen. Diese Köstlichkeit vereint Regionalität, Authentizität und Hochwertigkeit zu einem stimmigen Ganzen.

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol. baut gänzlich auf regionale Ressourcen. Heimische Maische aus Gerstenmalz, vorbereitet von der Brauerei Baar, die Destillation im... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol.

JOHNETT 2010 - Aged 7 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol. baut gänzlich auf regionale Ressourcen. Heimische Maische aus Gerstenmalz, vorbereitet von der Brauerei Baar, die Destillation im Hause Etter, Quellwasser aus den nahe gelegenen Höllgrotten in Baar und Eichenfässer des Qualitätsweinguts Rosenau bei Luzern spielen zusammen. Diese Köstlichkeit vereint Regionalität, Authentizität und Hochwertigkeit zu einem stimmigen Ganzen.

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 70cl, 44% Vol.
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt...
JOHNETT 2011 - Aged 8 years - Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol. baut gänzlich auf regionale Ressourcen. Heimische Maische aus Gerstenmalz, vorbereitet von der Brauerei Baar, die Destillation im Hause Etter, Quellwasser aus den nahe...
CHF 79.50
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 2cl, 44% Vol.
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 2cl, 44% Vol.
JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky 44% Vol. baut gänzlich auf regionale Ressourcen. Heimische Maische aus Gerstenmalz, vorbereitet von der Brauerei Baar, die Destillation im Hause Etter, Quellwasser aus den nahe gelegenen Höllgrotten in...
CHF 3.40
Zuletzt angesehen