Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot "Barrique" 41% vol

The marc for the Grappa Ticino comes from the vineyards of the Italian part of Switzerland. As most of the aroma is concentrated in the skin of the grape, grappas generally have an intense aroma. The Merlot variety of grape makes the final product particularly spicy and fruity. This special grappa, which by Swiss law has to be distilled in the Tessin, is then seasoned for three years, half in 50-litre demijohns and half in 225 litre oak barrels. On reaching ideal maturity, the two parts are combined. This special procedure gives the Grappa Ticino Merlot its delicate, rounded and harmonious touch and transforms it into a Grappa “Barrique” of distinction.

The marc for the Grappa Ticino comes from the vineyards of the Italian part of Switzerland. As most of the aroma is concentrated in the skin of the grape, grappas generally have an intense aroma.... read more »
Close window
Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot "Barrique" 41% vol

The marc for the Grappa Ticino comes from the vineyards of the Italian part of Switzerland. As most of the aroma is concentrated in the skin of the grape, grappas generally have an intense aroma. The Merlot variety of grape makes the final product particularly spicy and fruity. This special grappa, which by Swiss law has to be distilled in the Tessin, is then seasoned for three years, half in 50-litre demijohns and half in 225 litre oak barrels. On reaching ideal maturity, the two parts are combined. This special procedure gives the Grappa Ticino Merlot its delicate, rounded and harmonious touch and transforms it into a Grappa “Barrique” of distinction.

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot Barrique 70cl, 41% vol
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot Barrique...
Grappa Ticino – distilled from the Swiss merlot grape from southern Ticino – matured for 3 years in 225-litre oak barrels. Enjoy it!
CHF59.00 *
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Barrique 35cl, 41% vol
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Barrique 35cl, 41%...
Grappa Ticino – distilled from the Swiss merlot grape from southern Ticino – matured for 3 years in 225-litre oak barrels. Enjoy it!
CHF32.50 *
Viewed

Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot "Barrique" 41% vol.

Les marcs pour la Grappa Ticino sont originaires des vignobles de la Suisse italienne. Les arômes se situant essentiellement dans les peaux, les Grappe sont olfactivement très riches. La variété Merlot confère la spécificité et le fruit particulier au produit. Cette Grappa hors norme - que pour des raisons légales nous distillons au Tessin - est ensuite pour une part vieillie en bonbonne de 50 litres durant trois ans et pour une autre part élaborée en fûts de chêne de 225 litres. Après une maturation optimale les deux lots sont assemblés. Ce procédé confère une touche arrondie et harmonieuse à la Grappa Ticino Merlot et la caractérise indéniablement comme Grappa «barrique».

Les marcs pour la Grappa Ticino sont originaires des vignobles de la Suisse italienne. Les arômes se situant essentiellement dans les peaux, les Grappe sont olfactivement très riches. La variété... en apprendre davantage »
Fermer la fenêtre
Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot "Barrique" 41% vol.

Les marcs pour la Grappa Ticino sont originaires des vignobles de la Suisse italienne. Les arômes se situant essentiellement dans les peaux, les Grappe sont olfactivement très riches. La variété Merlot confère la spécificité et le fruit particulier au produit. Cette Grappa hors norme - que pour des raisons légales nous distillons au Tessin - est ensuite pour une part vieillie en bonbonne de 50 litres durant trois ans et pour une autre part élaborée en fûts de chêne de 225 litres. Après une maturation optimale les deux lots sont assemblés. Ce procédé confère une touche arrondie et harmonieuse à la Grappa Ticino Merlot et la caractérise indéniablement comme Grappa «barrique».

Fermer le filtre
  •  
de Jusqu'au
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtrage !
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot Barrique 70cl, 41% vol.
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Merlot Barrique...
Grappa Ticino soigneusement distillée à partir de raisins Merlot suisses du sud tu Tessin et élevé durant trois ans dans des barriques en chêne de 225 litres. Un plaisir gustatif très particulier!
59,00 CHF *
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Barrique 35cl, 41% vol.
Original Etter Grappa Ticino Barrique 35cl, 41%...
Grappa Ticino soigneusement distillée à partir de raisins Merlot suisses du sud tu Tessin et élevé durant trois ans dans des barriques en chêne de 225 litres. Un plaisir gustatif très particulier!
32,50 CHF *
Récemment consulté