RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation cellar. The content speaks for itself: Full-bodied, orange, liquorice, fleeting wood flavour, caramel, long, warming finale.

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American... read more »
Close window
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation cellar. The content speaks for itself: Full-bodied, orange, liquorice, fleeting wood flavour, caramel, long, warming finale.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol
The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation...
CHF69.50 *
Viewed

RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol.

Le nom RUM1823 est un hommage à nos ancêtres. Nous distillons le RUM1823 selon une ancienne recette familiale gardée secrète. Dans nos caves de maturation notre RUM1823 a besoin d'au moins sept ans pour se bonifier dans d'anciens fûts de bourbon américain. Le contenu parle de lui-même: Corps riche et voluptueux, orange, bois doux et notes volatiles de bois, caramel. Parfait avec un long final chaleureux.

Le nom RUM1823 est un hommage à nos ancêtres. Nous distillons le RUM1823 selon une ancienne recette familiale gardée secrète. Dans nos caves de maturation notre RUM1823 a besoin d'au moins... en apprendre davantage »
Fermer la fenêtre
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol.

Le nom RUM1823 est un hommage à nos ancêtres. Nous distillons le RUM1823 selon une ancienne recette familiale gardée secrète. Dans nos caves de maturation notre RUM1823 a besoin d'au moins sept ans pour se bonifier dans d'anciens fûts de bourbon américain. Le contenu parle de lui-même: Corps riche et voluptueux, orange, bois doux et notes volatiles de bois, caramel. Parfait avec un long final chaleureux.

Fermer le filtre
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtrage !
NOUVEAU
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol.
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol.
Le nom RUM1823 est un hommage à nos ancêtres. Nous distillons le RUM1823 selon une ancienne recette familiale gardée secrète. Dans nos caves de maturation notre RUM1823 a besoin d'au moins sept ans pour se bonifier dans d'anciens fûts de...
CHF 69,50 *
Récemment consulté