RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation cellar. The content speaks for itself: Full-bodied, orange, liquorice, fleeting wood flavour, caramel, long, warming finale.

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American... read more »
Close window
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation cellar. The content speaks for itself: Full-bodied, orange, liquorice, fleeting wood flavour, caramel, long, warming finale.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% vol
The name RUM1823 pays homage to our ancestors. RUM1823 is distilled according to an old, almost forgotten, secret family recipe. Our RUM1823 matures for at least seven years in used American Bourbon wooden barrels in our maturation...
CHF69.50 *
Viewed

RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

Der Name RUM1823 ist eine Hommage an unsere Vorfahren. Destilliert wird der RUM1823 nach einem alten, beinahe vergessenen, geheimen Familienrezept. Mindestens sieben Jahre reift unser RUM1823 in gebrauchten amerikanischen Bourbon-Holzfässern in unserem Reifekeller. Der Inhalt spricht für sich: Voller, reicher Körper, Orange, Süssholz und flüchtige Holznoten, Karamell. Vollendet mit langem, wärmendem Finale.

Der Name RUM1823 ist eine Hommage an unsere Vorfahren. Destilliert wird der RUM1823 nach einem alten, beinahe vergessenen, geheimen Familienrezept. Mindestens sieben Jahre reift unser RUM1823 in... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 40% vol

Der Name RUM1823 ist eine Hommage an unsere Vorfahren. Destilliert wird der RUM1823 nach einem alten, beinahe vergessenen, geheimen Familienrezept. Mindestens sieben Jahre reift unser RUM1823 in gebrauchten amerikanischen Bourbon-Holzfässern in unserem Reifekeller. Der Inhalt spricht für sich: Voller, reicher Körper, Orange, Süssholz und flüchtige Holznoten, Karamell. Vollendet mit langem, wärmendem Finale.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% Vol.
RUM1823 - Swiss Rum 70cl, 40% Vol.
Der Name RUM1823 ist eine Hommage an unsere Vorfahren. Destilliert wird der RUM1823 nach einem alten, beinahe vergessenen, geheimen Familienrezept. Mindestens sieben Jahre reift unser RUM1823 in gebrauchten amerikanischen...
CHF 69.50
Zuletzt angesehen